Name: Subcommittee on Long-Term Regional Planning Processes and Business Modeling

Type: Special Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Matt Petersen	Committee Chair	7/11/2023	12/31/2099	
Karl W. Seckel	Committee Vice Chair	7/11/2023	12/31/2099	
Desi Alvarez	Committee Member	3/28/2023	12/31/2099	
Jeff Armstrong	Committee Member	1/27/2023	12/31/2099	
Dennis Erdman	Committee Member	1/27/2023	12/31/2099	
Stephen J. Faessel	Committee Member	1/9/2024	12/31/2099	
Lois Fong-Sakai	Committee Member	1/27/2023	12/31/2099	
Michael Gualtieri	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099	
Jacque McMillan	Committee Member	10/10/2023	12/31/2099	
Tracy M. Quinn	Committee Member	1/27/2023	12/31/2099	
Nancy Sutley	Committee Member	1/27/2023	12/31/2099	